The Jolly Sailor

Ashes 2015 England V Australia

Jul 08 Wed - Jul 12 Sun England vs Australia, 1st Test
10:00 3:30 PM 11:00 Sophia Gardens Cardiff
Jul 16 Thu - Jul 20 Mon England vs Australia, 2nd Test
10:00 3:30 PM 11:00 Lord's London
Jul 29 Wed - Aug 02 Sun England vs Australia, 3rd Test
10:00 3:30 PM 11:00 Edgbaston Birmingham
Aug 06 Thu - Aug 10 Mon England vs Australia, 4th Test
10:00 3:30 PM 11:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Aug 20 Thu - Aug 24 Mon England vs Australia, 5th Test
10:00 3:30 PM 11:00 Kennington Oval London

recommended by 0 people Be the first to recommend this

European under 21's finals

Starting on June the 17th until 30th we will be showing the under21's European games. England group games are Tuesday 18th 7.45 against Portugal Sun 21st 5pm Against Sweden and Wed 24th Against Itlay

Jolly Time 2 Meals for 7.50 Mon to Fri

check our new menu for this fantasic offer available Mon to Fri

recommended by 2 people 2 recommends

Saturday Nights are Karaoke nights and we are open until 2am

 
 

recommended by 2 people 2 recommends

Welcome to The Jolly Sailor

The Jolly Sailor is a local pub in the Bernard’s Heath area of St Albans, Hertfordshire. Located just 5mins walk from the centre of the town; the pub is on the main road heading out of St Albans towards Sandridge, with limited parking directly outside or a public car park on Townsend Avenue, just a stone’s throw away, access to The Jolly Sailor is easy. The pub features 2 bars; a sports bar with pool table, darts board & 4 TV’s, the other a quiet lounge bar suitable for families.

 

 

recommended by 12 people 12 recommends



register

First Name
Last Name

Email Address


 Thanks for visiting The Jolly Sailor
powered by websites4pubs.co.ukdrinkaware for the facts

 Home    Privacy & Cookie Policy    Terms and Conditions    Image Copyrights    Sitemap